This week we finished chapters 8 and 10, and we checked them so that Miss wouldn’t have to do it all on her own. Aside from finishing and checking chapters 8 and 10, we also continued to answer riddles, or at least we tried to. I may be bad at riddles but they are really entertaining and I love them so I had a good time.

After we had checked the chapters and before we began guessing riddles, Miss told us that since we were done with the reading passages, she would give us listening. Everyone was quiet but inside I knew, I was doomed, I’m NOT good at listening.

After the bell rang and we headed to our next class, I started thinking about the upcoming holiday and how Miss made the right choice when she changed her schedule otherwise we would most probably be late with our topics.

 

Image source: https://www.thesun.co.uk/living/2585295/easter-weekend-2017-when-weather-forecast-school-holiday-dates/

