I don’t know about you guys, but I’m extremely stoked that’s it’s finally term 3! not because term 2 felt extremely long( seriously, it felt like ages til the term was over) but because term 3 is a new opportunity to rejuvenate; relinquish all those bad grades(*ehem* chemistry, math) and to improve our working attitude, and overall enjoyment of this wonderful, amazing, school life of ours.

Hah, who am I kidding.

IT’S THREE MORE MONTHS BEFORE SUMMER! WOOT, WOOT.

I mean-*ehem* I’m just so excited for the activities term 3 has in store for us. Oh! I can just sense the joy quivering from my non-existent bones, if you know what I mean.

But I’m straying off today’s topic, so let’s talk AEP. Since miss had given us a much needed week off( since we’re doing a quite different assortment), we spent the period doing plenty of vocabulary. Since Clarisse was off metaphorically enjoying her stay in the sandy beaches of the Bahamas, it was just Navya and I having the showdown of the vocab.

Navya won, which was not that surprising. That girl is like Einsteins long lost 5-th cousin asian niece. *like yaaaas* Oh! and we also had an fire drill during the period. ┬ábit odd if you ask me, especially since the instructions were to cover your head with books or any object. But aren’t those objects flammable? and you know… could cause more of a risk of actually getting hurt?

But to be fair, perhaps they thought more open the falling debris that could escalate during the fire. go figure, I guess.

Then during our Wednesday double, Clarisse had come to bless us with her presence, which then then celebrated with a mighty feast of crosswords of our past vocabulary, you know, in preparation for our midterms.

And that’s about it for this week. It’s been pretty laid back I suppose, which is a given, for next week is pretty much gonna be pre-hell week. We’re going to be lecturing! *lowkey faints* and I’m the first one to go! *lowkey dies*

 Photo credits:

