Chapter 5 has awakened but fell back to sleep due to its quite easy topic , vocabulary words…  It wasn’t that hard although some words were tricky . We also had a vocab quiz which I didn’t study it well and eventually got a low score in my opinion.

Now the second meeting which was all about an oral test… I thought my team was going to do well but … We did do well although bad luck has striked us and the other team was all with luck….. I had to do so much speeches and got only few points and the worst thing is that the other team stole our team’s points and also didn’t have to speak much because they kept getting the lucky characters….Because of this , I realized some pattern , I started taking down notes of the game/test/presentation’s outputs and I was hoping that this will help for next week.

