At the start of this class I sensed a chapter 6 was coming…And it did came sadly I forgot what was it about but anyways , we answered some of the questions , I was really focused that time. After a couple of minutes , it was time to check the seatworks. I was worried that I didn’t do well. We checked the last seatwork from last week first , I did badly but then came the strange mystery , the chapter 6 questions we answered were not in any of the grade 8 books for checking answers , the questions in those books were completely different. I tried to help but that help wasn’t even a bandage to a wound . Eventually time ran out and Ms.Disa just decided to give us the right chapter 6 questions and to get rid of those pesky imposters…

oh , and almost forgot. We also had a vocab quiz! I think I didn’t do well but got a good score….

