All my friends, classmates and teachers know me for being quite forgetful and for dozing off during class, and this week was one of those weeks were I was in class but my mind was definitely not. Since I wasn’t really paying much attention to what I was doing in class, I can only guess that we redid chapter 6, because one of the few things that can remember is that Miss accidentally sent us the wrong chapter 6. Another thing that I definitely remember is getting a perfect score on my vocabulary test, it was obviously quite a surprise to my teacher since I usually fail on my vocab quizzes, but this week I wouldn’t have forgiven myself if I had a different score because I had been studying those words from last week Friday.

Image source: http://www.canstockphoto.com/illustration/quick.html

