Hello everybody!

I hope you’re doing well. If you read my blogs,you could already tell by this week’s title that it is going to be a little similar to my last one. During our first AEP class,my fellow classmates and I along with our teacher, Miss Disa discussed rules on how to write down numbers.Some numbers such as those from twenty-one to ninety-nine, must be written in words with a hyphen in between;  numerals are used if the number modifies a unit of measurement such as 4 kg and o-85 mph.If you are interested in learning more on this topic, Miss Disa provided us with two websites that I’ll link  here: Link number one  and Link number two  .                                                                                                                                         On our second day of AEP class, we played a game that tested how much we understood from the lesson we took the day before.Each student would have to pick a letter from the alphabet, each letter led to a multiple choice question that the student would have to answer.If the student gets it right, he or she would earn merit points; if he or she gets it wrong, no merit points will be earned.This week was an example of a very nice and calm way for students to prepare for their midterm examinations.

That’s all for this week. My next post will be in a few weeks, once classes resume.Thank you for reading, and I wish you and your family a happy holiday!

Link for picture

