Every week on the starting day , we have a vocabtest , and this day was the vocabday.

I didn’t even get to study because I forgot to… But amazingly I got a good score!

The next thing we did is we answered some chapter 4 inferrence questions. Or as I like to say , we became detectives of AEP.I thought it was very easy but it turned out to be quite an intermediate one and sighed as I should’ve done my best….

And now , Batman is back to save a day!Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, Batman!

We played the batman bomb game again with a better performance this time.But my team wasn’t really lucky that day.So basically what happened was we got the unlucky gifts of deduction of points or just basically getting a few points . It was all by chance and not by skill… So on that day we got a score of 0 points while the other team got a score of 12 points.

 

