26 days left ’til Christmas! I don’t particularly celebrate it but I do love watching those different bright shiny lights blink on the Christmas trees, especially in the Philippines!

The third week of 2nd semester AEP classes was decent. We had a vocab test and wow I got to say, the vocab tests are a piece of cake recently! Or maybe that’s because I’m actually studying for it unlike before… Anyway we had a handful of seatworks of visual note-taking and I loved it! I can never get sick of it and I started taking notes like that in other classes too!

We also had listening tests that helped me a lot too. Ms. Disa asked each one of us our opinions on visual note-taking like what are our problems and what we can do about it. My main problem was spacing. I am still not good at placing the categories and stuff so I’m looking forward to improving my skills.

IMAGE SOURCE

 

