(image source)

Just an ordinary day in AEP. Listening to lectures and conversations, then taking down notes. So far, we have 3 listening activities. I was absent in the first session of the week (lucky me hehe) so I only attended the 3rd listening activity.

I think I’m starting to improve in note taking and that makes me happy but I don’t think I could say the same for listening YET. Hopefully I’ll improve on that too.

Ms. Disa also gave us a short preview of visual note taking and how it’s done. It seemed really entertaining and a lot easier to remember than normal note taking. Normally, I’d doodle all over my notebooks but since I would get in trouble for doing those kind of stuff, I would stop. Considering this as our lesson, I won’t be in a pickle anymore!

This is all I have for this week thank you for reading!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

