First semester, check! This week was the final exams for minor subjects including AEP. Before our exam day I thought the test would be about our vocab units from 1-6, because of this I started studying all of it. One of my classmates then informed me that it would just be a listening test and no vocabs. I was happy but disappointed at the same time.

When we were taking the exams, I was confused. We were given two pieces of paper, one with multiple choice questions and the other with like a box diagram. I wasn’t used to this kind of test papers but I understood it in the end.

The first AEP class this week, we played Scrabble. It was boys vs girls and it was enjoyable. Each point was very important to us because it will decrease our demerits and we could get a higher grade. Spoiler alert, we won.

IMAGE

