Hello everybody!

I hope your are doing well.Tomorrow is our AEP final exam, and this week’s blog is going to be about how my fellow classmates and I were preparing ourselves for the coming event.If you read my blog titled ‘Essays,essays,essays’, you would know that we  had to write an essay on the topic of ‘”Society advances most when people break from traditions” To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?’As said in my previous blog, I mainly agree with this statement.Our teacher Miss Disa checked our essays and gave us some feedback and tips on how to improve them; mine seemed to lack cohesion.Another thing I didn’t do was to start my essay with the answer to the questions.You should start essays similar to this one like ‘I mainly agree/disagree with this statement……’Miss Disa had us rewrite our essays for us to be able to improve before our final which consists of writing two essays in just forty minutes to an hour.I would be lying to you if I said that I am not nervous for the exam ,but just like any student out there should do, I’ll just believe in my capabilities and hope for the best.

Thank you for reading and have a great week ahead!

 

Link for picture:

http://web.gccaz.edu/~andso40741/Test_Anxiety.html

