It’s been already a week or so, since I’ve taken AEP Classes and so far I’m actually enjoying it except for the fact that I need to understand or memorize at least 15 words each week which is something I don’t enjoy very much (Miss I know that you like to see me suffering but please).

I do genuinely relish taking ‘listening practices’ and tests. This week we had about 4 of them. The first one was about how the European Influence changed cool jazz music into light and soft sounds. The second test was about how a lump of coal can turn into a diamond. ‘Why is Venus hotter that Mercury?’ was the third test and finally the last practice was about the functions of cell wall and chloroplasts.

This week wasn’t bad and I am looking forward for future listening tests and practices.

IMAGE SOURCE

