This week of AEP has been a workout for my brain! Because all we had to do was listen and listen that i wanted to tape my eyes to my forehead (Though if I had done that it would’ve been a worse outcome than listening to a bunch of measly recordings. So I would say that these AEP classes can be quite baffling. But then, it is good for my memory and note taking skills. (though I have very very bad memory, I can still remember some important stuff)

But then, I’ll just have to get over my fear of memorizing stuff and face the mid-term exams. Well we also had to memorize a bunch of lectures. But then Mrs.Disa said that it would go smoothly after that, So i won’t worry too much now. So that was all I did in this week’s AEP classes….Hope don’t get dunked on this year.

The Link to the pic: http://kana-banana.tumblr.com/post/140169285044/have-some-sleeping-sans-on-your-dash-c

