School has started three weeks ago and it is already becoming hard. And when I say hard I don’t mean the super hard tests or all that stuff. I mean the listening stuff hard. And since I am a new student I had a lot of subjects that were new to me. One of them is AEP, when i first entered the subject, I thought that it was easy (since it was English) but after the class I was starting to think, maybe it wasn’t easy after all. After a week there was hard listening test that people were talking and you had to take notes and stuff. And when the third week came there was a hard listening test that we just did today. But even though its hard, its still fun after all. And its hard for me because i am not used to listening yet. But if I get used to it, it can still be pretty fun. So AEP is not a subject that I regret picking this year.

