Last Monday was the first AEP class I’ve ever had, it was a really good experience. And I never knew that there would actually be a difference between AEP and ESL classes.

And as soon as I wondered into class, And the first thing I see immediately notice is Ms. Disa’s tall figure. I thought it would be awkward at first since I had not seen her for about two years, but turns out that I was wrong. Ms. Disa had never changed, she was still her cheery and sarcastic self which I liked the most about her.

In the second period, I remember Ms. Disa telling us that we have a listening and writing exercise. I knew that I wouldn’t be able to write anything down since I get panicked really easily which causes me to forget about things and I’m a really slow writer. So I really hope I can get over that and take down notes better.

My class experience was really fun and great! I really enjoyed my time with Ms. Disa and I’m looking forward to my next AEP class!

 

Im not extremely sure if this is how you link to the photo but(to google):

Image source

 

I tried.

 

 

 

 

